Nao Me Diga: The Resurrection

Nao Me Diga logoI’m going to try to get back into music reviews. Music helps me cope. Reviewing it – well, I can be brutal, just ask an old metal buddy of mine, Seance, from Wichita. It took him a while, but eventually he understood the brutal review I gave his live performance that night. Let’s just say, I knew he could do better and I called him out on it. Kind of mom-like, huh?

I originally started Nao Me Diga zine as a print endeavor. Then, went online. Time got away from me and so did the need to make money and thus go to less shows – so Nao Me Diga went on hiatus. In 2005, I tried to resurrect it but could not keep up with it due to demands of a new life back in the red dirt hell of Oklahoma. I am so glad that Rock 100.5 FM The KATT is still around, though I think they play way too much stuff from the grunge period.

So until I am able to get new reviews up – I will try to stick to newer stuff, but my budget is limited – here is a link to my Mark Spybey Interview from the 22nd of June, 2000.

About Kirsten Tautfest

Writer. I've done a lot of living in almost 40 years. My first two self-published books in print/Kindle are what I have termed serial soccer fiction. Red Tales is based around a professional soccer team, set in 1998 their inaugural year, and traces the lives of the players, staff, and fans and how they all intertwine and collide for better or for worse.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nao Me Diga: The Resurrection

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

